Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Baby Cafe
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Baby Cafe
Friday, May 11, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, May 4, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, April 27, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, April 20, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, April 13, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, April 6, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, March 30, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, March 23, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, March 16, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, March 9, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, March 2, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, February 23, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, February 16, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, February 9, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, February 2, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, January 26, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, January 19, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, January 12, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, January 5, 2018 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, December 29, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, December 22, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, December 15, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, December 8, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, November 10, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, October 13, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, September 8, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Friday, August 11, 2017 2nd Friday Labyrinth Walk at St. Paul's
Sunday, July 23, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, July 16, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, July 9, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, July 9, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, July 2, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, July 2, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, June 25, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, June 25, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, June 18, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, June 18, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, June 11, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, June 11, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, June 4, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, June 4, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, May 28, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, May 28, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, May 21, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, May 21, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, May 14, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, May 14, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, May 7, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, May 7, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, April 30, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, April 30, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, April 23, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, April 23, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, April 16, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, April 16, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, April 9, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, April 9, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, April 2, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, April 2, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, March 26, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, March 26, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, March 19, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, March 19, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, March 12, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, March 12, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, March 5, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, March 5, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, February 26, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, February 26, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, February 19, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, February 19, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, February 12, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, February 12, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, February 5, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, February 5, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, January 29, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, January 29, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, January 22, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, January 22, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, January 15, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, January 15, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, January 8, 2017 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, January 8, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, January 1, 2017 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, December 25, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, December 18, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, December 18, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, December 11, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, December 11, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, December 4, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, December 4, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, November 27, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, November 27, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, November 20, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, November 20, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, November 13, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, November 13, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, November 6, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, November 6, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, October 30, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, October 30, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, October 23, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, October 23, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, October 16, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, October 16, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, October 9, 2016 St. Hildegard’s Sanctuary
Sunday, October 9, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, October 2, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, September 25, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, September 18, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist
Sunday, September 11, 2016 St. Brigids Eucharist