Diocese of New Westminster ACW Executive





President

Gail Revitt



Kelly Bowman

Vice President



Treasurer

Mary McIntyre



Secretary

Alberta Rudolf



Member at Large
Sheila Puls



North East Fraser

Ann Blue



South West Fraser

Paulette Smith



Van/ North Shore Sylvia Enga



Membership Vera Morgan



Chaplain Ven. Beverly Stewart



New's 'N' Views Co Editor Beth Fortin



Member at Large
Rebecca Kozol



Member at Large

Judith Carling