Many parishes around the Diocese of New Westminster have an active ACW branch. Within the Diocese of New Westminster, ACW branches are organized into three areas. Each Area has a coordinator who sits on the Board, keeping contact with branches, and helping to arrange the yearly Area meeting. To connect with an individual branch, contact the individual parish.

South West Fraser
St. Helen's, Surrey
St. Cuthbert's, North Delta
St. Mark's, Ocean Park
St. Michael's, Surrey                                                                                                                                         

North East Fraser
All Saints', Mission
Christ Church, Hope
St. Catherine's, Port Coquitlam
St. George's, Fort Langley
St. George's, Maple Ridge
St. John the Apostle, Port Moody
St. Matthew's, Abbotsford
Greater Vancouver/North Shore
St. Hilda's, Sechelt
St. John's Shaughnessy
St. Michael's, Multicultural, Vancouver
St. Thomas, Vancouver

There are ACW branches in many parishes across Canada. Each Diocese has a President and Board. Each eccleastical province has a representative who sits on the National Executive Committee, with the Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator. A national presidents conference is held annually, at different locations across the country.