This event has already occurred
Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

In his book Four Gospels, One Jesus? A Symbolic Reading Richard Burridge takes us on a guided tour through the four Gospel accounts highlighting their distinctive character.

16th March: Mark's Jesus - The Roar of the Lion (chapters 1 & 2)

23rd March: Matthew's Jesus - The Teacher of Israel (chapter 3)

30th March: Luke's Jesus - The Bearer of Burdens (chapter 4)

6th April: John's Jesus - The High-Flying Eagle (chapters 5 & 6)

Copies of the book may be ordered through the Church Office.