Slideshow image

Click to access the Diocese of New Westminster Parishes and Deaneries Map

Regional Dean - The Reverend Allan Carson

Archdeacon - The Venerable Stephen Rowe, Archdeacon of Fraser

All Saints', Agassiz; Christ Church, Hope; St Andrew's; St Dunstan's; St. George, Fort Langley; St. John's, Sardis;  St . Matthew's; St. Thomas, Chilliwack