Slideshow image

The Anglican Diocese of New Westminster stretches from Powell River on the Sunshine Coast to Hope in the eastern Fraser Valley and includes all the cities, municipalities and neighbourhoods of urban and suburban Vancouver and the Fraser Valley, north and south of the Fraser River.

Here is a link to the Find-A-Church module on this website where you will find 62 easy to access parish pages grouped in 11 deanery sections with regional location information on the entry page graphics and detailed location information for each parish. Some parish pages may also include specific listings for Advent/Christmas worship and events including additional details about livestreaming and Zoom gatherings. All are welcome!

Follow this link for the full interactive map.