The following clergy have indicated their intention to retire or resign, and are coming to the end of their regular parish ministry. 

The Rev. Miranda Sutherland - finishes as Vicar, Holy Spirit, Whonnock, on 15 July 2024. Her last Sunday is 30 June 2024. She continues at Temporary Priest-in-Charge of St John the Apostle, Port Moody.

The Rev. Michael Batten - retires as Rector of St Thomas, Vancouver, on 30 June 2024.

The Rev. Stephen Bailey - retires as Deacon, St Aidan and St Bartholomew, Gibsons, on 30 June 2024

The Rev. Christine Wilson -resigns as Deacon, St Mary, Kerrisdale, effective 30 June 2024. She retains "permission to celebrate" in the diocese.