Slideshow image

The members of St. Mary’s have always been part of the progressive, liberal theology of the Anglican Church, but we also enjoy the traditional settings of services mixed in with a more contemporary fare. The parish welcomes all equally – young, older, single, families, LGBT persons, or otherwise. Our current congregation is a joyous mix of “cradle” Anglicans, and other members baptized into other denominations and faiths, and newcomers to Christ.

We are a medium-large parish with a friendly congregation. We have a variety of worship styles and education programs to help people grow in their faith. We are active in outreach, have a significant amount of programming that supports the parish community life and builds relationships amongst our parish family.

 

2490 West 37th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V6M 1P5

phone 604-261-4228
map image

Parish Clergy & Staff

Rector
The Reverend Lindsay Marie Hills
lindsay@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Assistant to the Rector for Pastoral Care
The Reverend Christine Rowe
christine@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Deacon
The Reverend Christine Wilson
cwilson@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Parish Coordinator
Elisabeth Donnelly
elisabeth@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Verger & Building Manager
Regan Gorman
rgorman@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Family Ministry and Communications Coordinator
Kingsley Blair
kingsley@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Music Director
Brigid Coult
bcoult@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Interim Organist
Carl Bear
carl@stmaryskerrisdale.ca

Service Times

Sunday Worship
8:00 am Holy Eucharist (In-Person Only)
10:00 am Holy Eucharist (In-Person and Online) - Visit our website, register for our parish newsletter the MESSENGER, to receive the Zoom link and information.

www.stmaryskerrisdale.ca